- Keywords: Signals Notebook, Delete user, New user, Reassign
- Details: Yes, In Signals Notebook we have option to bulk shift the ownership of User A to another user (User B). As a situation, when User A leaves the company and his account needs to be deleted from the system.
Please follow the steps below for the same:
1. Click on Users smart folder in System Configuration
2. User A can be deleted on clicking the delete icon as shown below:
3. On deleting User A, the below confirmation box will appear. Please select User B from the dropdown list and click on “Delete User & Share Content” button.
User A gets removed from the Current users list. User B is granted Full Control on all the content of deleted user.