What happens if more than one person sends me a file at the same time through Flick to Share and how can I find a log of what has been sent to me
Only a single notification can be active at any one time. If additional "Flicks" are received while the first notification dialog is still open, it will not be received. However the event will still be recorded on the Flick webserver site (https://services.flicktoshare.net:8443/pkishare/) . The information sent can still be retrieved from there. It is probably worthwhile to check the Flick website regularly to see if there are Flick items that have been sent to you that you may have missed.