Product: TIBCO Spotfire®
In TIBCO Spotfire Server, the "Last modified" value for a Deployment Area is updated only when the Deployment version is changed
In TIBCO Spotfire Server Administration Console under "Deployment & Packages" you can select and edit Deployment Area. Uploading a new package and/or modifying a package in the Deployment Area will not necessary update the "Last Modified" value for the Deployment Area.
In the example below the Deployment Area is named "Production" with Last Modified value of 2019-07-25 16:03:45
Modifying a package will only change the "Last modified" value for the Deployment Area when the version is changed. Therefore, if the updated package does not alter the version, the "Last Modified" field will not change.
When saving a package to the deployment area you can manually change the version.
Deployments and deployment areas